Paty my beloved Paty

Paty my beloved Paty
My pathway
My sunshine
My partner
My friend
My lover
My favorite tree
My amazing builder of dreams
My unkown mate
My unfinished trip
My other where i find trouble

Paty my beloved Paty
I do not know you at all
I discover you everyday
Things had arrived to a begining
Our love is starting again

Paty my beloved Paty
What trees should WE climb ?
What games should WE play?
What candies should WE eat?
In which universe should WE live?
Should WE run between the trees naked?
Should WE flight over the fire belt?

Should should should should
Do nothing
And stay here in the heart of the night
To understand the opéras of the grasshopers

Responder

